TCR Benelux confirms partnership with TCR Europe

TCR Benelux confirms partnership with TCR Europe

Promoters of the TCR Benelux Trophy confirmed their partnership with the TCR Europe Series. Just like last year, in 2019 the calendar of TCR Benelux will be based on selected events of the European series.
The list includes five events in which points will be awarded to teams and drivers holding a racing license issued by the National Sporting Authorities of Belgium, the Netherlands or Luxembourg.
In 2018, Jean-Karl Vernay and Leopard Lukoil Team WRT grabbed the Drivers’ and Teams’ titles respectively.

2019 TCR Benelux Trophy – calendar
27/28 April – Hungaroring
24/26 May – Hockenheim
8/9 June – Spa-Francorchamps
21/22 September – Barcelona
12/13 October – Monza

TCR Euro Series
28a Hills Road
Cambridge CB2 1LA, United Kingdom

TCR Euro Series:

Press Officer: